dsr066 : Blessure Grave - The Flashing

Blessure Grave

The Flashing

dsr066LP SOLD OUT!


A1 – The Flashing
A2 – My Whole Life
A3 – Water


B1 – Watching
B2 – Bestow
B3 – The Cage

Blessure Grave has grown, regressed, died and experienced rebirth since 2008. With over a dozen releases on too many labels to name, the current lineup of Owen Glendower, Carlos Sandoval and Tobias Grave has revisited the earliest acoustic-based neo-folk/post punk experiments they exhibited on Unknown Blessures, offering forth a six song record entitled The Flashing.

The first set of new material since 2010 combines melody and minimalism with lyrics exploring love, imprisonment and anxiety.


For more information on purchasing this release digitally, read more here.